Добавил:
Upload Опубликованный материал нарушает ваши авторские права? Сообщите нам.
Вуз: Предмет: Файл:
S(C)-Remote Client(Unified)-1.60.doc
Скачиваний:
4
Добавлен:
19.09.2019
Размер:
3 Мб
Скачать
☆

1.3.3. Connection

Both one site connection and group site connection are available.

1.3.3.1 One site connection

Connection is made with clicking of the user want to connect the site

Site status is shown by the color of the icon.

- Yellow : connected

- Red : Event Alarm

- Grey : not connected

The connection can be continued for each site and only the selected site can be monitored.

When the connection is continued, the color is yellow. To see the connected site’s image, click on the list of the site.

With clicking + on the tree, the user can see camera, sensor and relay out status of the each site.

1.3.3.2 Group connection

In group mode, the group names that are registered in “Group

registration” are displayed in the left side, and the camera combination

of the selected group Is displayed in the right side.

Select the group to connect and click the connection button.

1.3.3.3 Disconnection

To disconnect one channel which the user sets in 3.1 of this manual, click

button, and to disconnect all channels, click button.

1.3.4. Real time video surveillance (Live)

When the user connects to the selected site, the real-time video image is displayed with

the related information. (The site & camera name (as set in the DVR) in the upper-left

side, image size in the bottom-left side, “Live” in the upper-right side)

1.3.4.1 Screen division

The user can select the image display mode among the various screen division

modes of 1, 4, 6, 8, 9, 10, 13, 16 divisions.

Select a division mode among the buttons below.

1.3.4.2 Full screen

The whole screen is turned to the image display area. To return to the

pre-screen mode, click the right button of the mouse.

1.3.4.3 Screen rotation

Currently displayed screen division mode is rotated automatically.

1.3.4.4 Snap shot

The user can capture, record & print the currently displayed image by this

button.

1.3.4.5 Next screen

Currently displayed screen division mode is turned to the next screen.

For example, if 1~4 channel are displayed currently, the screen will be

turned to 5~8 channels by this button.

1.3.4.6 Screen location change

The user can exchange screen locations by Drag-Drop the left button of the mouse.

1.3.4.7 Audio playback

To listen to the recorded audio data, click the selected camera button or the

image of the channel that the audio recording is set in the DVR, while the

audio button is selected.

1 .3.4.8 Channel Connect

This function is used when the user want to see the live

display or search of the other site. If the right button is

clicked, the below menu is activated.

(1) Live Monitoring : The specified image is displayed with clicking ‘ok’ after

choosing site, camera and live.

(2) Channel Search : Time Window is displayed with choosing the specified site and

camera. Type in date and time to see search window. ‘PLAYBACK’ will be

displayed on the upper right screen.

1.3.4.9 Channel Save

To save specified channel while monitoring, click right area of the screen, and

choose ‘ start saving’ from the menu list to see “LIVE+REC” on the upper right

area. The channel will be saved in the indicated route as in 3.2.4.(6). To search

channels, route search function is needed as in the 1.3.12.

To stop saving, click ‘stop saving’ with clicking on the right button of mouse.

1.3.4.10 Live Panorama

The user can choose ‘start panorama’ of the desired channel with clicking of the

right button of the mouse. To stop this, choose ‘stop panorama’ with clicking of the

right button of the mouse, the image is returned to the general monitoring mode.

Соседние файлы в предмете [НЕСОРТИРОВАННОЕ]